Might move some posts around to seperate blogs…

Im considering 1. installing my own instance of WordPress on my dreamhost account. 2. Moving some postings to their separate blogs. eg, irwin104.chow computerz.instantchow parkingboots.usfparkingisfuckingbullshit

whadayathink? =)

IMG_2335

PollDaddy?

4 Responses to “Might move some posts around to seperate blogs…”

  1. wow, they really wern’t expectin no black backgrounds on dat there PollDaddy site eh?… fixxed, using grey (without curved box on that polldaddy div

  2. Hey hey, d00d. If you ever need any help with hosting crap, I’ve already had heck. But then, it seems like you’re playing it safe and paying someone else to host?

    Well, fyi, energy rates are cheap in Florida. It costs me 8 bucks in energy to put whatever server I wunt on teh netz, and then you can use VMWare Server or VMWare Player to throw up virtual machines liek crazy.

  3. Separate blogs…I want to know how Chris is doing, not all that IT crap I don’t understand (that’s why I live and sleep with my own IT guy). For example, been sailing lately?

  4. Dang, I need to get my own Sharon… MORE BOAT STUFF IS COMING DOWN THE TUBES

Leave a comment